NakniCroMo on Rav Day 08

Posted on Updated on

Day 8 – popped a pic on Ravelry.com, can’t put another on a fellow member of this group’s blog post, so here’s a mini post from me.  Today, in my sitting room, knitting a bit, and this is where I usually prefer to wield the needles.  My ‘helper’ is Mercury, one of my moggies.  His sister, Matilda, escaped the photo session. And Yes, I like teal but it wasn’t until I brought home this yarn purchase that I realised I might just ‘disappear’ into the furniture in future when I am wearing the finished cardigan!

DSC02221

Leave a Reply

