Bunting

Image Posted on

Bunting

Classic Fabric – time to string out the bunting!

One thought on “Bunting

    tinaor responded:
    June 9, 2013 at 3:47 pm

    Summer visited us yesterday. It was a gloriously sunny day. I went to a traditional craft fair, it had lovely stalls of handmade things, either stitched, knitted or crocheted, and there was lots of yummy homemade cakes oozing with fillings – Gingham Goose Craft Fair in Hayes, Kent, UK . The fair had such a nice feel about it, I wish I’d been a stallholder and enjoyed the whole day with everyone there. Someone had some bunting for sale and I remembered I had this lovely bunting my sis in law gave me last year. It was about time I got it out again and strung it up in the garden! So, out it came. However, today is dull and dreary …. here I sit indoors wrapped up in a jumper !

Leave a Reply

