Keeping My Head Warm

lanastopberet

Life’s been busy!  Christmas flew by.  New Year flew by.  Where have the first couple of weeks of 2014 gone to?  Those new year resolutions so wonderfully planned have not yet kicked in, well, the start of two have but the list was immense!  One resolution was to knit more – and I have.  I intend to post on here more pics as the pile of knitty things grow.  Another resolution was to tidy my craft stash and make sense of my craft supplies – whether I shall use or lose them.  So far I have tidied just one cupboard and then closed the door to the craft room – out of sight out/of mind …..at least for another day or two.  So, here’s the first of the 2014 projects finished (admittedly just started before the New Year began, but finished within the first week!)

About tinaor

I knit a lot. I stitch a bit. I try and make a few pretty things. I call myself HandmadeHomemadeKnitStitchDesign with the idea that I can make a few things for myself and gift a few more things too. I work a bit. I am a mother. I love France and French things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

